Brands Africa Head Office

Tel: +27 (0)41 811 3355 Fax: +27 (0)86 681 9631 Email: sales@brandsafrica.co.za
Physical Address: 26 Paterson Road, North End, Port Elizabeth, South Africa, 6001

Brands Africa Regional Representatives

Johannesburg and surrounds

Gift Matsengwa
+27(0)83 393 1092
gift@brandsafrica.co.za
Trade and Sales enquiries:

Mohammed Kaka
National Sales Manager
+27(0)83 324 0789
mohammed@brandsafrica.co.za

Prince Majozi
+27(0)78 422 7525
prince@brandsafrica.co.za
Cape Town and surrounds
Annalize Cillie
+27(0)83 308 6150
annalize@brandsafrica.co.za
Durban and surrounds
Sally Engels
+27(0)83 324 0789
sengels@brandsafrica.co.za

Or send us an online query and we'll get back to you.

Send Query